~Hot Biz in December~

While surfing craft sites we came to a totally awesome site called Jaybird Designs.

Being a home business selling hand created work for children this site caught my attention without hesitation! I love all forms of crafts, but those who crochet remind me of the good old days. Handmade clothing is such a wonderful gift to give someone. So here we are introducing a wonderful artisian/crafter who offers exceptional handmade gifts for children.

ABOUT JAYBIRD DESIGNS

I am the mother of a beautiful little girl and wife to my amazing husband. We live in the beautiful state of Colorado, but we grew up outside of Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania.

 Growing up in the 80’s and 90’s definitely gave me an unusual perspective on style and I always seemed to add my own unique twist to it. But lately I have gone back to simpler styles and enjoy making things that can be worn daily…not just for special occasions.Like a good friend of mine once said, “If your child is not wearing JAYBIRD DESIGNS, they might as well be naked as a jaybird!”

Become a vendor at Partnership Market Arts & Crafts Directory

~For under .15 cents a day your business and products can be showcased all year long~

Special introductory offer!

3 Responses

  1. OMG!!! Thank you sooooo much for noticing me!! I really appreciate it!! And if anyone would like to make a purchase from either of my selling venues and mention this article, I will happily give you 10% off your total purchase!!!

    Thanks again!!
    Jennifer
    Jaybird Designs

  2. WTG J!!!
    I for one, have seen J’s work up close and personal and I am amazed at every piece we recieve!!!
    :0) Trevor

  3. Way to go, Jennifer! So glad to see you are getting the attention you deserve.

    Beth

Leave a Reply

